The Purpose of the Foundation The History of the Foundation Contact Us View our Photo Gallery Meetings Meet the Ryan Fellows The Albert J. Ryan Foundation Make a Donation View our Photo Gallery Home Dartmouth College University of Cincinnati Harvard University Albert J. Ryan Foundation 2001 Albert J. Ryan Foundation Annual Scientific Meeting

2001 Annual Scientific Meetings

Guest Speakers

Robert Brackenbury, Ph.D.
from the University of Cincinnati

Lisa Marie Kozlowski, Ph.D.
from Science's Next Wave
Catherine Ackley Alo C. Basu Henning F. Horn
My N. Dang Edmund A. Griffin, Jr. Shawn Jeffries
Todd S. Davidson Laura Guogas Karen Liby
Keith J. DiPetrillo Josef Kurtz Susan A. McDowell
Katharine A. Hintz Elissa P. Lei Stacey K. Ogden
Kyle S. MacLea Nicholas Stavropoulos Mei Zhang
Kimberlee S. Mix K. Sturm-Ramirez Shengwen Zhang
Heather Prince Mari A. Takasu
Timothy H. Sulahian
Click on links to view the Fellow's abstracts

Advisory Board
Harold Amos, Ph.D.
Iain Cartwright, Ph.D.
Andrew Daubenspeck, Ph.D.
Robert F. Highsmith, Ph.D.
Jocelyn Spragg, Ph.D.
Robert E. Manley
James van Flandern
Donald Keller

Albert J. Ryan FoundationThe Foundation is administered by
Manley Burke, A Legal Professional Association

Copyright © 1967 Updated 2008